Death. Come Get Some.

Hello. How are you? Yes, I know. I’m sorry. I never write. I never call.

There have been some changes at Aim For The Head Towers over the past few weeks. I’ve signed with a new literary agent, which is lovely, and I’m now actually working on a full length version of ‘How To Be Dead’. This’ll be followed by novel length versions of the two sequels.

I’ve now written a quarter of the new version (More Death! More Back Story! More Poor Quality Jokes About Childrens’ TV!) and to celebrate this, I’ve made the novella version free to download from Amazon on 13th and 14th March.

Also, my dad gave me a really nice bottle of wine at Christmas and I promised myself I wouldn’t drink it until I’d shifted a certain number of copies.

I really want to drink that wine.

If you’re in UK, you can download it here.

If you’re in the US, you can download it here.

Not sure if you want some free jokes? Check out the reviews over here.

Any questions? Feel free to ask!

Love Ya

Dave

x

