Paper Cuts Is In The Wild!

papercuts4coffee1Hello! Well, my new novella Paper Cuts is now available to buy from Amazon here! If you haven’t bought a copy, I sincerely recommend that you do. But I would say that. I wrote the bloody thing.

To celebrate the release, the first part of the story ‘How To Be Dead’ is currently free to download until Friday night. You can get a copy of that over here.

If, after reading and enjoying them, you felt an urge to leave a review for them, I’d be very grateful.

A big thank you to everybody involved, whether you backed the Kickstarter project, downloaded the books or re-tweeted and shared links on the interweb. I couldn’t have done it without you.

So what next?

Aim For The Head, the sequel, is about half written but after talking to some readers I don’t think I’ve appreciated the repercussions of the ending of Paper Cuts. They’re pretty huge. Aim For The Head needs to be bigger and more epic-er.

So I’ve been wondering if the characters needs a bit of a break?

Maybe they need to get out of London? Go out into the countryside.

Maybe there needs to be a story between Paper Cuts and Aim For The Head?

Maybe they need to meet some werewolves?

What do you think?

One thought on “Paper Cuts Is In The Wild!

Comments are closed.